University of Iowa Family Medicine Interest Group

Student Leadership Team 2019-2020

Co-Presidents: Jay Blomme and Emma Barr

VP of Procedure Clinic: Erin Steele

VP of Lunch Meetings: Theadora "Teddie" Ordog

Membership Chair: Melissa Chan

Professional Development: TBD

IAFP Representative: Melissa Chan

Service Learning/Community Outreach Chair: Nikki Johnston

National Primary Care Week: Demi Eble

Social Media Chair: Sanjeeva Weerasinghe